Home
History
Members
Net Members
Join the Association
Messages
Photo Album
1st Comm. photos
Med. photos
Korea Starting Out
Korea 1st. Tour
Sydney
Final  Photos
Links
Webmaster 's  Page
Korea to Sydney
Crossed the Bar
Korea - 2nd Tour
H.M.S. Vengeance
Do You Remember?
Glory Memorial
Glory Anthem
25th Anniversary
Assoc. Notes
Med Interlude

Page Updated:-  20 - 1 - 2012

Members of the Association who are on the Internet

Adams  John  295  mgtf2@aol.com  Stoker Mech. 1950/53

Barnett Roy 10  ROYREMBRANDT@aol.com  A.B. 1950/53

Barrett Peter  28 pgbarrett1932@yahoo.co.uk  F.A.A. 1950/51    (H.M.S. Glory, the history of a Light Fleet Carrier)

Baxter Tom 170    mail@baxterdh11dz.fsnet.co.uk   S.B.A.  1951/53  

Blakeman Ernest G. 249 egb@kyalami7s.freeserve.co.uk  L/Sea -P.O.  1951/53  - - other ships - Ulster, Corunna, Jutland, Anson, Campagnia, Crossbow  (ex Ganges Boy)

Cohen Bernie & Mrs. V.  38 & 189  b.cohen2@ntlworld.com  F.A.A.

Constable John  188  john-constable@lineone.net   Air Maintenance  1946

Cornet Eddie 357  PIPEREDDIE@aol.com    other ships - King George V, Diadem, Damsay (a coal fired trawler on wreck dispersal), Glory 1950/55 (a Ship Stanchion?)

Davenport  Derrick  368  dg.davenport@tiscali.co.uk L/Sea Radar, 1951/53.  - other ships -Ulster, St. Kitts, Superb, Dryad, Pincher, Wildfire. (ex-Impregnable boy)

Dowell Victor A.  157  VADOW@AOL.COM  L/Tel.  1950/53

Firth Bill (Dixie)  369  wilfirth@telus.net  A/B  1945/46  other ships   - Duff, Anson, Bermuda

Howie Alex     422  ayrlat@talktalk.net  

Lane John  231  johndlane@live.co.uk   AM(E) 721 Sqdn. 1946/47

Neep Roy  83  roy.neep@ntlworld.com   L/Air Mech. Engines  801 Sqdrn. 1952/53

Nelson Eric  293  etnelson@Lazerlink.com   Tel/A.G. 1944/46

Norman  Arthur 159  a.norman1@ntlworld.com R.E.M. 1950/53

Percival Arthur  353 bethart@optusnet.com.au  N.A.1  1951/53

Phillips Frank  306  frankphillips@care4free.net  E.L.O.W.  1953/54

Wilkins Peter J. 354  pjklwn@yahoo.com   Boy Seaman  Feb / July 1948 then to St. James - transferred  R.C.N. 1949 / 74 - - other ships - Nootka 50/52,(one of our Korean escorts)  Algonquin 52/54, Portage 54, H.M. subs Tiptoe, Tabard & Alcide 55/58, La Hulloise 59/61, Columbia 62/64, Chaudiere, St. Laurent, Fraser, CFS Shelburne 69/74  (ex Ganges boy)

Wilson Paul  29  paulro@onetel.net.uk  L/Phot 'A'  1946

Winfield Eric  183  e.winfield@ntlworld.com   Air/Elec/Wtr.  1951/53